Interviews

 Past Appearances:

Norma Gail

Jolina Petersheim

Monday, May 23rd, 2016

The Editor’s Note

Tuesday, May 17th 2016

***

Imperfect Wives Radio

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at 10 am

***

 

Fox News Radio w/Vipp Jaswal

Is there a dark side to megachurches?

Listen Now!

***

CBS-TV Atlanta

Watch Now!

***

WYRQ-FM

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

***

Southern Writers Radio Show

Thursday, November 1, 2012

***

A Writer’s Life

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

***

Power Points of Victory Radio Show

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

***

Armstrong Williams Show

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Tennessee Tribune

***

October 11, 2012

Wow! Women on Writing

***

Monday, October 8, 2012

The Book Radio Show

***

Tuesday, October 3, 2012

The Dottie Coffman Show

***

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

High Point Enterprise

***

Monday, October 1, 2012

Writing with a Southern Slant

***

Friday, September 28, 2012

Susan Rich Talks

***

Monday, September 24, 2012

Word Salt Online Interview

***

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Book Goodies Interview,

***

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Interview with host, Jerry Olenyn

***

on KKXX radio in Chico, CA – 7/18/2012

Think Differently Radio with Heather McCrae

– 7/2/2012

Living the Writing Life” w/Susan Rich